Reklama
Trenerzy:

Piotr Klimowicz - 5 dan
Wojciech Doroszkiewicz - 3 dan
Artur Połocki - 3 dan
Sebastian Skorulski - 3 dan
Wojciech Zadykowicz - 3 dan


Artur Komarnicki - 2 dan
Justyna Kojro - 2 dan
Zbigniew Kulikowski - 2 dan
Szczepan Żywno - 2 dan
Adres:
Klub Judo
Politechniki Białostockiej

Wiejska 41
15-351 Białystok
e-mail: judobialystok@wp.pl

Kontakt

Klub Judo Politechniki Białostockiej
Wiejska 41
15-351 Białystok
e-mail: judobialystok@wp.pl

Trenerzy:

PIOTR KLIMOWICZ - 5 dan, tel. 509 999 209, e-mail: p.klimowicz@kjpb.pl

WOJCIECH DOROSZKIEWICZ - 3 dan, tel. 601 663 760, e-mail: w.doroszkiewicz@kjpb.pl

JUSTYNA KOJRO - 2 dan, tel. 663 034 808, e-mail: j.kojro@kjpb.pl

ZBIGNIEW KULIKOWSKI - 2 dan, tel. 880 458 380, e-mail: z.kulikowski@kjpb.pl

ARTUR KOMARNICKI - 2 dan, tel. 609 915 344, e-mail: a.komarnicki@kjpb.pl

ARTUR POŁOCKI - 3 dan, tel. 696 705 459, e-mail: a.polocki@kjpb.pl

SEBASTIAN SKORULSKI - 3 dan, tel. 792 461 220, e-mail: s.skorulski@kjpb.pl

WOJCIECH ZADYKOWICZ - 3 dan, tel. 604 974 688, e-mail: w.zadykowicz@kjpb.pl